Chabad Hebrew School of Merrimack Valley
School Calendar 2016-2017
Sunday Schedule
Sunday, September 11 First Day of Classes
Sunday, October 2 Eve of Rosh Hashanah - No Classes
Sunday, October 16 Eve of Sukkot - 1/2 day 9:00-10:30
Sunday, October 23 Eve of Simchat Torah - 1/2 day 9:00-10:30
Sunday, November 27 Thanksgiving Weekend – No classes
Sunday, December 25 Chanukah Fair -10:00-12:00
Sunday, January 1 New Year's Weekend – No classes
Sunday, February 26 Winter Break - No classes
Sunday, April 9 Passover Break – No classes
Sunday, April 16 Passover Break – No classes
Sunday, May 21 Last Day of Hebrew School: Year-End Presentation
& Award Ceremony