Printed from

Annual Breakfast

Tuesday, May 21 | 7:30 AM

  • Click here to see the Bio of Adam P. Samansky | Click here to see the Bio of Joseph E. Solomon 
    Click here  to see the Bio of Jim Shainker | Click here to see the Bio of Major Pasquale Russolillo

  • Click here for the Annual Breakfast Committee and Friends of Chabad

    Click here to see the Bio of James A. DiGianvittorio | Click here to see the Bio of Paul Laurence Gorshel

  • Chairpersons:

    Chief James DiGianvittorio and Captain Greg Gallant
  • Past Honorees

  • 2015 

    Honoree Robert Beal

    Chairperson Larry Curtis 


    Honorees Elliot and Myer Katzman 

    Chairperson Jon Hirschtick 


    Honorees Richard Stanley Chief of police


    Mark Spencer 

    Chairperson Chief James DiGianvittorio


    Honorees James DiGianvittorio Middleton chief of police

    Paul Gorshel 

    Chairpersons Major Pasquale Russolillo Troop A

    Joanne and Mark Jawitz 

  • 1. RSVP Information

  • 2. Payment

  • Option 1: Select the number of people attending under the $90 couvert
    Option 2: Select a Sponsorship option which will include the couvert for all attendees

  • $0.00
    Credit Card
    Please make checks payable to Chabad of Merrimack Valley
    Billing Address
  • Should be Empty:
Secure This page uses TLS encryption to keep your data secure.